Our Staff

We are dedicated, cohesive, and absolutely love what we do. When not putting on events, find us participating in them or on endurance adventures together.
FRONT LINE
An extension of your directorial team to ensure your event's success.
Josh Merlis

President & Software

Emily Chromczak

Administration

Rebekah Tolley

Administration

Kevin Becker

Technology & Software

EVENT PRODUCTION TEAM
From timing to event setup, emceeing to running your packet pick-up, they do it all.
Brendan Behan

Matthew Brom

Kelly Costello

Maureen Cox

Kim Donegan

Joe Hayter

Larry Galluzzo

Rich Hoult

Brian Kelly

John Kinnicutt

Aaron Major

Chris McCloskey

Kyle McCormack

Kara McKnight

Paul Mueller

David Newman

John Penella

Pete Rowell

Jim Russo

Lara Stelmaszyk

EVENT SUPPORT STAFF
Additional members of our team who make events happen.
Marey Bailey
Barb Becker
Olivia Beltrani
Frank Bender
Anne Butler
John Butler
Griffin Christofferson
Amy Fehringer
Kathleen Goldberg
Randy Goldberg
Matt McGowen
Jordan Mentzel
Charles Merlis
Michelle Merlis
Rich Messineo
Jennifer Newman
Owen Strong
Ginny Sweeney
Steve Sweeney
Emily Taft
Larry Tuxbury
Sue Wong
Joe Yavonditte

OUR EVENTS
VIEW OUR CLIENT SCHEDULE

Sun 2.13.2022
Sat 3.12.2022
Sat 4.16.2022
Sun 5.29.2022
Sun 6.26.2022
Sun 7.17.2022
Sun 8.21.2022
Sun 10.30.2022
Sun 11.20.2022
Sat 12.10.2022